Member List

 

 

Member Name

Member Email Address

Member Department

 

Adela Anton, Cristina

popescuc@macewan.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Aksikas, Ilyasse

aksikas@ualberta.ca

Chemical & Materials Engineering, U of A

 

Babadagli, Tayfun

tayfun@ualberta.ca

Petroleum Engineering, U of A

 

Babak, Petro

petro@ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Ballantyne, David

dballant@invidi.com

Invidi Technologies Corporation

 

Baragar, Alvin

abaragar@shaw.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Belhamadia, Youssef

youssef.belhamadia@ualberta.ca

Campus Saint-Jean, U of A

 

Ben-Zvi, Amos

abenzvi@ualberta.ca

Chemical & Materials Engineering, U of A

 

Berger, Arno

aberger@math.ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Bowman, John

bowman@math.ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Bush, Andrew B.G.

andrew.bush@ualberta.ca

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences, U of A

 

Choulli, Tahir

tchoulli@math.ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Craster, Richard

craster@ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Dubljevic, Stevan S.

Stevan.Dubljevic@ualberta.ca

Chemical & Materials Engineering, U of A

 

de Vries, Gerda

gerda.devries@ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Finlay, Warren

warren.finlay@ualberta.ca

Mechanical Engineering, U of A

 

Freedman, Herbert I.

hfreedma@math.ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Han, Bin

bhan@ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Hayes, R. E.

bob.hayes@ualberta.ca

Chemical & Materials Engineering, U of A

 

Hilker, Frank

fhilker@math.ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Hillen, Thomas

thillen@ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Jagersand, Martin

jag@cs.ualberta.ca

Computing Science, U of A

 

Kelker, Doug

kelk@stat.ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Khanna, Faqir C.

khanna@phys.ualberta.ca

Physics, U of A

 

Kouritzin, Mike

mkouritz@math.ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Kovalyov, M

mkovalyo@ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Krechetnikov, Rouslan

rkrechet@math.ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Kunzle, H.P.

hp.kunzle@ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Kuru, Ergun

ekuru@ualberta.ca

Civil & Electrical Engineering, U of A

 

Legare, Martin

mlegare@math.ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Lewis, Mark

mlewis@math.ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Li, Michael

mli@math.ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Lin, Yanping

ylin@math.ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Lozowski, Edward

Edward.Lozowski@ualberta.ca

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences, U of A

 

Macki, Jack

jack.macki@mac.com

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Megrez, Nasreddine

Nasreddine_Megrez@yahoo.ca

Mathematics, U of A (Campus Saint Jean)

 

Melnikov, Alexander

melnikov@ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Minev, Peter

minev@ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Moodie, T. Bryant

bryant.moodie@ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Moody, Robert

rmoody@ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Myers, Paul

pmyers@ualberta.ca

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences, U of A

 

Nadler, Ben

bnadler@ualberta.ca

Mechanical Engineering, U of A

 

Rivard, Benoit

benoit.rivard@ualberta.ca

Earth & Atmospheric Sciences, U of A

 

Rozmus, Wojciech

rozmus@phys.ualberta.ca

Physics, U of A

 

Safouhi, Hassan

hassan.safouhi@ualberta.ca

Mathematics, U of A (Campus Saint Jean)

 

Samson, John

samson@space.ualberta.ca

Physics, U of A

 

Sawatzky, Ron

sawatzky@arc.ab.ca

Alberta Research Council, Edmonton, Alberta

 

Schiavone, Peter

p.schiavone@ualberta.ca

Mechanical Engineering, U of A

 

Sigurdson, Lorenz

lorenz.sigurdson@ualberta.ca

Mechanical Engineering, U of A

 

Sutherland, Bruce

bruce.sutherland@ualberta.ca

Physics, U of A

 

Swaters, Gordon

gordon.swaters@ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Tuszynski, Jack

jtus@phys.ualberta.ca

Cross Cancer Institute, Edmonton, Alberta

 

Yu, Xinwei

xinweiyu@math.ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

van Roessel, Henry

henry.vanroessel@ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Vardarajan, Suneeta

vardarajan@math.ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Wang, Hao

hao8@ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Wilson, John

jaydee.uu@ualberta.ca

Cross Cancer Institute, Edmonton, Alberta

 

Wong, Y.S.

yaushu.wong@ualberta.ca

Mathematical & Statistical Sciences, U of A

 

Zhu, David Z.

david.zhu@ualberta.ca

Civil & Environmental Engineering, U of A

 

Home

 

 

 

October, 2012